Archive for September, 2014

Undetected Wrong Server

Team S #7 served two points, but the correct server should have been #11.  The scorer and referees did not recognize there was a wrong server. The Team S coach realized he had the wrong server and called a time out.  When the team returned to the court, Team S #11 served.  The scorer then realized […]

Read More | one

Closed Poll: Libero Redesignation

THE POLL The Eagles declared two Liberos for the match on their first set line up. During set one, one of the Liberos is disqualified by the first referee. In the same set, the other Libero becomes injured The team can re-designate two Liberos, and neither of the original Liberos may return to play in […]

Read More | No Comments